The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 13

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	BISWANATH SARDAR
	विश्वनाथ सरदार
2	BIVAS NASKAR
	बिभास नस्कर
3	SANJOY BALLAV
	संजय बल्लव
4	SRISTI DHAR SINGHA
	सृष्टिधर सिंह